Gig list

Date Performance Venue
Sun 03 May 2020 Bristol 10k Brunel Swivel Bridge, Bristol, UK
Sat 16 May 2020, 2pm-4pm Parkfest
Sat 06 Jun 2020, 1pm-2:30pm CHSW Rainbow Run North Somerset Showground, Bristol Road, Bristol, UK
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Portishead Carnival Lake Grounds Car Park, Lake Road, Portishead, Bristol, UK
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Monmouth Carnival Monmouth Castle, Castle Hill, Monmouth, UK
Sat 04 Jul 2020 St Pauls Carnival Saint Pauls, Bristol, UK
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Bath Carnival
Sat 18 Jul 2020, 1pm-5pm Bristol Harbour Festival - Saturday
Sun 19 Jul 2020, 1pm-5pm Bristol Harbour Festival - Sunday
Thu 23 Jul 2020 Farmfest 2020
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Bristol Half Marathon